Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Gemara Shiur with R Ariel Darvish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

3. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

4. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

5. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

6. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

7. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

8. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

9. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

10. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

11. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

12. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

13. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

14. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

15. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

16. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

17. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall

18. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

8:00 AM - 8:30 AMSimcha Hall
Past Sessions
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - Simcha Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784