Sign In Forgot Password

Yalkut Yosef and Gemara Shiur by R Avraham Kohan

Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784