Sign In Forgot Password

Daf Yomi with Rabbi Hasson

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

2. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

4. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

5. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

6. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

7. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

9. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

10. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 9:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

11. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

12. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

13. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

14. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

15. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

16. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

17. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

18. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

19. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash

20. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 7:30 AMLower Level - Beit Medrash
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 9:15 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM - Lower Level - Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784