Sign In Forgot Password

Hilchot Niddah by R Avraham Kohan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784