Sign In Forgot Password

The Story Within Tanach with R Ariel Darvish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall - Left from MNR
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall - Left from MNR
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall - Left from MNR
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall - Left from MNR
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall - Left from MNR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784