Sign In Forgot Password

Kid's Shabbat Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

2. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

3. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

4. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

5. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

6. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement

7. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBackyard house & 569 Basement
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Backyard house & 569 Basement
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 Tishrei 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - The Left Side House
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Apartement #2
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 18 2024 12 Tammuz 5784