Sign In Forgot Password

Ladies Shalom Bayit Classes by Rebbitzen Sarah Kohan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - This week in person only
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - This Week on Tuesday Night - in Zoom or in Person
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - This Week on Tuesday Night - in Zoom or in Person
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - This Week on Tuesday Night - in Zoom or in Person
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - This Week on Tuesday Night - in Zoom or in Person
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - This Week on Tuesday Night - in Zoom or in Person
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - New Night - Tuesday -Zoom & in Person
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Canceled Due to Sukkot
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - In Person or on Zoom
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 245 027 7371 code 12345
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Shaban Residence 1 Main St Great Neck NY 11023
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 245 027 7371 code 12345
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 245 027 7371 code 12345
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom 245 027 7371 code 12345

For location and updates, reach out to Shiran Shaban - 917.601.5548

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784