Sign In Forgot Password

Seasonal Halachot Rav Ovadia Yosef, with Rabbi Sendy Shulman

Past Sessions
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784