Sign In Forgot Password

Kinyan Masechta Program by R Nissim Hasson

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 21 2024 15 Sivan 5784