Sign In Forgot Password

Hilchot Shabbat by R Avraham Kohan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

8:35 PM - 9:30 PMMain Beit Medrash

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

8:35 PM - 9:30 PMMain Beit Medrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 8:35 PM - 9:30 PM - Main Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784