Sign In Forgot Password

Kinyan Masechta Program - Morning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

2. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

3. Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

4. Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

5. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

6. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

8. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

9. Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

10. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

11. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

12. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

13. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

14. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

15. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

16. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

17. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

18. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash

19. Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyyar 5784

7:30 AM - 8:10 AM569 Main Beit Medrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:10 AM - 569 Main Beit Medrash

After the netz minyan for 30 minutes and on Sundays at 8AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 16 2024 8 Nisan 5784