Sign In Forgot Password

The story within Tanach with R Ariel Darvish

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall

3. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall

4. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall

5. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 9:30 PMSimcha Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Simcha Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784